Web accessibility committee

Joel Crawford-Smith
Senior Web Accessibility Administrator, Academic & Media Technologies

Leigh Davis Fickling, J.D., M.Ed., M.S.
Director, Disability Management System

Evan Levine
Director, Academic & Media Technologies

Blyth Morrell
Director, Digital and Strategic Communications

Cynthia Clinton
Diversity & Inclusion Educator, Office of Institutional Equity

Barbara Puccio
Manager of Creative and User Experience

Todd Stabley
Senior Media Engineer, Academic & Media Technologies

Ask a Question

Questions, comments, and feedback are always welcome!